Arrival:
Departure:

Rates and Availability

Please find a guide to our availability below. Use the search form above to obtain detailed rates and availability for all room types in addition to special deal rates based on your stay dates. You may prefer to telephone our reservations department on +44 (0) 1480 212898; where we might have last minute rooms and special offers that are not available online.

Click on a green square for detailed rates and availability on the chosen night.


Room Type
Sat 18 Aug 2018
Sun 19 Aug 2018
Mon 20 Aug 2018
Tue 21 Aug 2018
Wed 22 Aug 2018
Thu 23 Aug 2018
Fri 24 Aug 2018
Sat 25 Aug 2018
Sun 26 Aug 2018
Mon 27 Aug 2018
Tue 28 Aug 2018
Wed 29 Aug 2018
Thu 30 Aug 2018
Fri 31 Aug 2018
Single Ensuite Room £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £55.00 £55.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00
Single Basic Room (Shared Bathroom) £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £53.00 £53.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00 £45.00
Double Ensuite Room £55.00 £45.00 £55.00 £65.00 £65.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00
Double Basic Room (Shared Bathroom) £53.00 £45.00 £53.00 £63.00 £63.00 £53.00 £53.00 £53.00 £53.00 £53.00 £53.00 £53.00 £53.00 £53.00
Twin Ensuite Room £55.00 £45.00 £55.00 £69.00 £69.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00 £55.00
Triple Basic Room (Shared Bathroom) £69.00 £69.00 £69.00 £75.00 £75.00 £69.00 £69.00 £69.00 £69.00 £69.00 £69.00 £69.00 £69.00 £69.00
Triple Ensuite Room £75.00 £75.00 full full full full £75.00 £75.00 £75.00 £75.00 £75.00 £75.00 £75.00 £75.00
Top